British Britches Britannic Britain Brit Bristly Bristliness Bristletail British Capital British Commonw... British Guiana British House O... British House O... British People British Pound British Pound S... Britisher Briton Brits Brittle

British Capital meaning in Urdu

British Capital Synonyms


British Capital Definitions

1) British Capital, Capital Of The United Kingdom, Greater London, London : لندن : (noun) the capital and largest city of England; located on the Thames in southeastern England; financial and industrial and cultural center.

Useful Words

Karachi : کراچی , Capital Of Finland : فنلینڈ کا دارلحکومت , Bean Town : بوسٹن , Atlanta : ایٹلانٹا , Capital Of Japan : جاپانی شہر ٹوکیو , Capitalise : سرمایہ لگانا , Capital Of Italy : اٹلی کا دارالحکومت , Greater New York : نیویارک , Sydney : سیڈنی , Bagdad : عراق کا دار الحکومت بغداد , Capital Of Kenya : کینیا کا دارالحکومت , Capital Of Hawaii : ہونو لولو شہر , Capital Of France : پیرس , Kansas : امریکی ریاست , Capital Of Indonesia : انڈونیشیا کا شہر , Winnipeg : سخت سردی والا شہر , Addis Ababa : حبشہ کا دارالحکومت , Budapest : ہنگری کا دارالحکومت , Capital Of Cuba : ہوانا کیوبا کا دارالحکومت , Bulgarian Capital : بلغاریا کا دارالحکومت , Capital Of Afghanistan : افغانستان کا دارالحکومت , Capital Of The Russian Federation : روس کا دارالحکومت , Birmingham : برمنگم , Ashkhabad : ترکمانستان کا دارالحکومت , Capital Of Laos : لاؤس کا دارالحکومت , Cardiff : کارڈف , Honduran Capital : ٹیگوسیگلپا شہر , City Of The Angels : لاس آنجلس , Toronto : ٹورانٹو , Capital Of Ireland : ڈبلن , Accra : گھانا کا شہر

Useful Words Definitions

Karachi: the largest city in Pakistan; located in southeastern Pakistan; an industrial center and seaport on the Arabian Sea; former capital of Pakistan.

Capital Of Finland: the capital and largest city of Finland; located in southern Finland; a major port and commercial and cultural center.

Bean Town: state capital and largest city of Massachusetts; a major center for banking and financial services.

Atlanta: state capital and largest city of Georgia; chief commercial center of the southeastern United States; was plundered and burned by Sherman`s army during the American Civil War.

Capital Of Japan: the capital and largest city of Japan; the economic and cultural center of Japan.

Capitalise: supply with capital, as of a business by using a combination of capital used by investors and debt capital provided by lenders.

Capital Of Italy: capital and largest city of Italy; on the Tiber; seat of the Roman Catholic Church; formerly the capital of the Roman Republic and the Roman Empire.

Greater New York: the largest city in New York State and in the United States; located in southeastern New York at the mouth of the Hudson river; a major financial and cultural center.

Sydney: the largest Australian city located in southeastern Australia on the Tasman Sea; state capital of New South Wales; Australia`s chief port.

Bagdad: capital and largest city of Iraq; located on the Tigris River.

Capital Of Kenya: the capital and largest city of Kenya; a center for tourist safaris.

Capital Of Hawaii: the capital and largest city of Hawaii; located on a large bay on the island of Oahu.

Capital Of France: the capital and largest city of France; and international center of culture and commerce.

Kansas: Kansas is a state located in the Midwestern region of the United States. It is bordered by Nebraska to the north, Missouri to the east, Oklahoma to the south, and Colorado to the west. The capital city of Kansas is Topeka, while the largest city is Wichita..

Capital Of Indonesia: capital and largest city of Indonesia; located on the island of Java; founded by the Dutch in 17th century.

Winnipeg: the capital and largest city of Manitoba; located in southern Manitoba; known for severe winters.

Addis Ababa: the capital of Ethiopia and the country`s largest city; located in central Ethiopia.

Budapest: capital and largest city of Hungary; located on the Danube River in north-central Hungary.

Capital Of Cuba: the capital and largest city of Cuba; located in western Cuba; one of the oldest cities in the Americas.

Bulgarian Capital: capital and largest city of Bulgaria located in western Bulgaria.

Capital Of Afghanistan: the capital and largest city of Afghanistan; located in eastern Afghanistan.

Capital Of The Russian Federation: a city of central European Russia; formerly capital of both the Soviet Union and Soviet Russia; since 1991 the capital of the Russian Federation.

Birmingham: a city in central England; 2nd largest English city and an important industrial and transportation center.

Ashkhabad: the capital and largest city of Turkmenistan.

Capital Of Laos: the capital and largest city of Laos.

Cardiff: the capital and largest city of Wales.

Honduran Capital: the capital and largest city of Honduras.

City Of The Angels: a city in southern California; motion picture capital of the world; most populous city of California and second largest in the United States.

Toronto: the provincial capital and largest city in Ontario (and the largest city in Canada).

Capital Of Ireland: capital and largest city and major port of the Irish Republic.

Accra: the capital and largest city of Ghana with a deep-water port.

Related Words

Old Bailey : لندن کی مرکزی عدالت , Lombard Street : لندن کی ایک سڑک جو مالی مرکز کے طور پر مشہور ہے , National Capital : دارالحکومت

Close Words

British : انگریز , British Army : برطانوی فوج , British Commonwealth : برطانوی دولت مشترکہ , British Guiana : جنوبی امریکاکا ایک آزاد ملک جو ماضی میں برطانیہ کا حصہ تھا , British House Of Commons : دارالعوام , British House Of Lords : دارالامراء , British Pound : ایک پاونڈ , Britisher : انگریز

Close Words Definitions

British: the people of Great Britain.

British Army: the army of the United kingdom.

British Commonwealth: an association of nations consisting of the United Kingdom and several former British colonies that are now sovereign states but still pay allegiance to the British Crown.

British Guiana: a republic in northeastern South America; formerly part of the British Empire, but it achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1966.

British House Of Commons: lower house of the Parliament of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.

British House Of Lords: the upper house of the British parliament.

British Pound: the basic unit of money in Great Britain and Northern Ireland; equal to 100 pence.

Britisher: a native or inhabitant of Great Britain.

British CapitalDetailQuiz
اپنے رب کو سجدہ کرو