Islamic Republi... Islamic Jihad F... Islamic Jihad Islamic Army Of... Islamic Army Of... Islamic Islamabad Islam Islamic Republi... Islamic State O... Islamic Unity Islamism Islamophobia Island Island-Dweller Islander Islay Isle Islet Ism

Islamic Republic Of Pakistan meaning in Urdu

Islamic Republic Of Pakistan Synonyms

Islamic Republic Of Pakistan Definitions

1) Islamic Republic Of Pakistan, Pakistan, West Pakistan : پاکستان : (noun) a Muslim republic that occupies the heartland of ancient south Asian civilization in the Indus River valley; formerly part of India; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1947.


Useful Words

Bangla Desh : بنگلہ دیش , Bharat : بھارت , Karachi : کراچی , Rawalpindi : راولپنڈی , British Guiana : جنوبی امریکاکا ایک آزاد ملک جو ماضی میں برطانیہ کا حصہ تھا , Kenya : کینیا , Hyderabad : حیدرآباد پاکستان کا شہر , Republic Of South Africa : جنوبی افریقہ , Arab Republic Of Egypt : ملک مصر , Begum : معزز خاتون , Republic Of Seychelles : سیشیلز ایک ملک جس نے برطانیہ سے آزادی حاصل کی تھی , Republic Of The Sudan : سوڈان , Republic Of Uganda : یوگانڈا , Eire : ائرلینڈ , Burka : برقہ , Chechen Republic : چیچنیا , Afghanistan : افغانستان , Namaz : نماز , Republic Of Venezuela : وینزویلا , Ladoo : لڈو , Iran : ایران , Philippines : ‎فلپائن , Carved Sweetmeat : جلیبی , Jinnah : قائد اعظم محمد علی جناح , Tandoor : تندور , Syria : شام , Cashmere : کشمیر , Paisa : پیسہ , Urdu : پاکستان کی قومی زبان اردو , Panama : پاناما ملک , Finland : فنلینڈ

Useful Words Definitions

Bangla Desh: a Muslim republic in southern Asia bordered by India to the north and west and east and the Bay of Bengal to the south; formerly part of India and then part of Pakistan; it achieved independence in 1971.

Bharat: a republic of india in the Asian subcontinent in southern Asia; second most populous country in the world; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1947.

Karachi: the largest city in Pakistan; located in southeastern Pakistan; an industrial center and seaport on the Arabian Sea; former capital of Pakistan.

Rawalpindi: an ancient city in northeastern Pakistan; served as capital of Pakistan while Islamabad was being built.

British Guiana: a republic in northeastern South America; formerly part of the British Empire, but it achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1966.

Kenya: a republic in eastern Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1963; major archeological discoveries have been made in the Great Rift Valley in Kenya.

Hyderabad: a city in southern Pakistan on the Indus River.

Republic Of South Africa: a republic at the southernmost part of Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1910; first European settlers were Dutch (known as Boers).

Arab Republic Of Egypt: a republic in northeastern Africa known as the United Arab Republic until 1971; site of an ancient civilization that flourished from 2600 to 30 BC.

Begum: a Muslim woman of high rank in India or Pakistan.

Republic Of Seychelles: a republic on the Seychelles islands; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1976.

Republic Of The Sudan: a republic in northeastern Africa on the Red Sea; achieved independence from Egypt and the United Kingdom in 1956.

Republic Of Uganda: a landlocked republic in eastern Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1962.

Eire: a republic consisting of 26 of 32 counties comprising the island of Ireland; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1921.

Burka: a loose garment (usually with veiled holes for the eyes) worn by Muslim women especially in India and Pakistan.

Chechen Republic: an autonomous republic in southwestern Russia in the northern Caucasus Mountains bordering on Georgia; declared independence from the USSR in 1991 but Russian troops invaded and continue to prosecute a relentless military campaign in the largely Muslim republic.

Afghanistan: a mountainous landlocked country in central Asia; bordered by Iran to the west and Russia to the north and Pakistan to the east and south.

Namaz: another name of salah in India and Pakistan.

Republic Of Venezuela: a republic in northern South America on the Caribbean; achieved independence from Spain in 1811; rich in oil.

Ladoo: sweet which is very popular in India and Pakistan.

Iran: a theocratic Islamic republic in the Middle East in western Asia; Iran was the core of the ancient empire that was known as Persia until 1935; rich in oil.

Philippines: a republic on the Philippine Islands; achieved independence from the United States in 1946.

Carved Sweetmeat: very famous sweet specially in India and Pakistan.

Jinnah: Indian statesman who was the founder of Pakistan as a Muslim state (1876-1948).

Tandoor: a cylindrical clay oven used in northern India and Pakistan.

Syria: an Asian republic in the Middle East at the east end of the Mediterranean; site of some of the world`s most ancient centers of civilization.

Cashmere: an area in southwestern Asia whose sovereignty is disputed between Pakistan and India.

Paisa: a fractional monetary unit in Bangladesh and India and Nepal and Pakistan.

Urdu: the official literary language of Pakistan, closely related to Hindi; widely used in India (mostly by Moslems); written in Arabic script.

Panama: a republic on the Isthmus of Panama; achieved independence from Colombia in 1903.

Finland: republic in northern Europe; achieved independence from Russia in 1917.

Islamic Republic Of PakistanDetailQuiz