Lebanese Hizballah Leaving Leaver Leaved Leave-Taking Leave Out Leave Office Leave Off Lebanese Republic Lebanon Lebistes Reticu... Lech Lechatelierite Lecher Lecherousness Lectern Lecture Ledgeman Ledger Lee

Lebanese Republic Meaning in Urdu

Lebanese Republic Synonym

Related to Lebanese Republic


Close to Lebanese Republic

Lebanese Republic in Detail

1) Lebanese Republic : لبنان Labnan : (noun) an Asian republic at east end of Mediterranean.

English Synonym(s) : Lebanon

Related : Revolutionary Justice Organization Near East

Useful Words

Asian Asiatic : ایشیائی باشندہ Asiae Bashinda : a native or inhabitant of Asia.

East : مشرق کی جانب Mashriq Ki Janib : to, toward, or in the east. "We travelled east for several miles"

End Terminate : ختم ہونا Khatam Hona : be the end of; be the last or concluding part of. "You have come to an end"

Mediterranean Mediterranean Sea : بحر روم Behra E Room : Inland sea between Europe and Africa and Asia. "Mediterranean is the largest inland sea of world"

Commonwealth Democracy Republic : جمہوریت Jamhoriyat : a political system in which the supreme power lies in a body of citizens who can elect people to represent them. "Pakistan is a republic state"

Lebanese RepublicDetailQuiz
چاول کچے ہیں