New York Minute New York City New York Aster New York New Year New World Flyca... New World Chat New World New Zealand New Zealander Newbie Newborn Newborn Baby Newborn Infant Newcomer Newel Newel Post Newfangled Newly Newlywed

New Zealand meaning in Urdu

New Zealand Sentence

New zealand just got defeated.

New Zealand Definitions

1) New Zealand : نیوزیلینڈ : (noun) an independent country within the British Commonwealth; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1907; known for sheep and spectacular scenery.

Chris cairns belongs to New Zealand.


Useful Words

Katar : قطر , British Guiana : جنوبی امریکاکا ایک آزاد ملک جو ماضی میں برطانیہ کا حصہ تھا , Bharat : بھارت , Republic Of Seychelles : سیشیلز ایک ملک جس نے برطانیہ سے آزادی حاصل کی تھی , Republic Of The Sudan : سوڈان , Republic Of Uganda : یوگانڈا , Eire : ائرلینڈ , Republic Of South Africa : جنوبی افریقہ , United Arab Emirates : متحدہ عرب امارات , Kenya : کینیا , Islamic Republic Of Pakistan : پاکستان , High Commission : سفارت خانہ , Hedjaz : حجاز , British Commonwealth : برطانوی دولت مشترکہ , Eritrea : افریکہ کا ملک , Second World War : دوسری جنگ عظیم , Philippines : ‎فلپائن , Ceylon : سری لنکا , Commonwealth Country : دولت مشترکہ کے ممالک , Britain : برطانیہ , Laughing Jackass : نیوزیلینڈ کا الو , Kiwi : نیوزی لینڈ کا باشندہ , Moa : نیوزی لینڈ کا ایک بغیر اڑنے والا پرندہ , Finland : فنلینڈ , Panama : پاناما ملک , Kea : نیوزی لینڈ کا ایک سبز رنگ کا طوطا , Mount Cook Lily : سفید پھولوں والا پودا , Auckland : آکلینڈ , Acanthisittidae : نیوزی لینڈ کی چڑیا , Moldavia : مالڈووا , Arundo Richardii : نیوزیلینڈ میں پائی جانے والی گھاس

Useful Words Definitions

Katar: an Arab country on the peninsula of Qatar; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1971; the economy is dominated by oil.

British Guiana: a republic in northeastern South America; formerly part of the British Empire, but it achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1966.

Bharat: a republic of india in the Asian subcontinent in southern Asia; second most populous country in the world; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1947.

Republic Of Seychelles: a republic on the Seychelles islands; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1976.

Republic Of The Sudan: a republic in northeastern Africa on the Red Sea; achieved independence from Egypt and the United Kingdom in 1956.

Republic Of Uganda: a landlocked republic in eastern Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1962.

Eire: a republic consisting of 26 of 32 counties comprising the island of Ireland; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1921.

Republic Of South Africa: a republic at the southernmost part of Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1910; first European settlers were Dutch (known as Boers).

United Arab Emirates: a federation of seven Arab emirates on the eastern Arabian peninsula; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1971; rich in oil reserves.

Kenya: a republic in eastern Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1963; major archeological discoveries have been made in the Great Rift Valley in Kenya.

Islamic Republic Of Pakistan: a Muslim republic that occupies the heartland of ancient south Asian civilization in the Indus River valley; formerly part of India; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1947.

High Commission: an embassy of one British Commonwealth country to another.

Hedjaz: a coastal region of the western Arabian Peninsula bordering on the Red Sea; includes both Mecca and Medina; formerly an independent kingdom until it united with Nejd to form the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

British Commonwealth: an association of nations consisting of the United Kingdom and several former British colonies that are now sovereign states but still pay allegiance to the British Crown.

Eritrea: an African country to the north of Ethiopia on the Red Sea; achieved independence from Ethiopia in 1993.

Second World War: a war between the Allies (Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czechoslovakia, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Ethiopia, France, Greece, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, India, Iran, Iraq, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States, USSR, Yugoslavia) and the Axis (Albania, Bulgaria, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Rumania, Slovakia, Thailand) from 1939 to 1945.

Philippines: a republic on the Philippine Islands; achieved independence from the United States in 1946.

Ceylon: a republic on the island of Ceylon; became independent of the United Kingdom in 1948.

Commonwealth Country: any of the countries in the British Commonwealth.

Britain: a monarchy in northwestern Europe occupying most of the British Isles; divided into England and Scotland and Wales and Northern Ireland; `Great Britain` is often used loosely to refer to the United Kingdom.

Laughing Jackass: almost extinct owl of New Zealand.

Kiwi: a native or inhabitant of New Zealand.

Moa: extinct flightless bird of New Zealand.

Finland: republic in northern Europe; achieved independence from Russia in 1917.

Panama: a republic on the Isthmus of Panama; achieved independence from Colombia in 1903.

Kea: large brownish-green New Zealand parrot.

Mount Cook Lily: showy white-flowered perennial of New Zealand.

Auckland: the largest city and principal port of New Zealand.

Acanthisittidae: alternative names for the family comprising the New Zealand wrens.

Moldavia: a landlocked republic in eastern Europe; formerly a European soviet but achieved independence in 1991.

Arundo Richardii: tall grass of New Zealand grown for plumelike flower heads.

Related Words

Country : ملک

New ZealandDetailQuiz
میری ناک کٹ گئی