Republic Of Sou... Republic Of Sey... Republic Of Poland Republic Of Panama Republic Of Mol... Republic Of Mau... Republic Of Latvia Republic Of Kenya Republic Of Taj... Republic Of The... Republic Of The... Republic Of Turkey Republic Of Uganda Republic Of Ven... Republic Of Yemen Republican Republicanism Republication Republish Republishing

Republic Of Tajikistan meaning in Urdu

Republic Of Tajikistan Synonyms


Republic Of Tajikistan Definitions

1) Republic Of Tajikistan, Tadjik, Tadzhik, Tadzhikistan, Tajik, Tajikistan : تاجکستان : (noun) a landlocked mountainous republic in southeast central Asia to the north of Afghanistan; formerly an Asian soviet.

Useful Words

Kirghiz : کازاکستان , Azerbaijan : آذربائیجان , Turkmen : ترکمانستان , Armenia : آرمینیا , Mongolia : منگولیا , Kazak : کازاکستان , Chad : چاد , Moldavia : مالڈووا , Republic Of Turkey : ترکی , Burma : برما , Schweiz : ‎سوئٹزرلینڈ , Arab Republic Of Egypt : ملک مصر , Bharat : بھارت , Afghanistan : افغانستان , Austria : آسٹریا ایک ملک , Chechen Republic : چیچنیا , Tadzhik : تاجکستان کا باشندہ , Lebanese Republic : لبنان , Republic Of Uganda : یوگانڈا , Ukraine : یوکرائین ایک ملک , Hungary : ہنگری ملک , Israel : اسرائیل , Bangla Desh : بنگلہ دیش , Central African Republic Franc : افریقی کرنسی , Al-Iraq : عراق , Poland : پولینڈ , Syria : شام , Mexico : میکسیکو , Islamic Republic Of Pakistan : پاکستان , Honduras : ہونڈوراس , Iran : ایران

Useful Words Definitions

Kirghiz: a landlocked republic in west central Asia bordering on northwestern China; formerly an Asian soviet but became independent in 1991.

Azerbaijan: a landlocked republic in southwestern Asia; formerly an Asian soviet.

Turkmen: a republic in Asia to the east of the Caspian Sea and to the south of Kazakhstan and to the north of Iran; an Asian soviet from 1925 to 1991.

Armenia: a landlocked republic in southwestern Asia; formerly an Asian soviet; modern Armenia is but a fragment of ancient Armenia which was one of the world`s oldest civilizations; throughout 2500 years the Armenian people have been invaded and oppressed by their neighbors.

Mongolia: a landlocked socialist republic in central Asia.

Kazak: a landlocked republic to the south of Russia and to the northeast of the Caspian Sea; the original Turkic-speaking inhabitants were overrun by Mongols in the 13th century; an Asian soviet from 1936 to 1991.

Chad: a landlocked desert republic in north-central Africa; was under French control until 1960.

Moldavia: a landlocked republic in eastern Europe; formerly a European soviet but achieved independence in 1991.

Republic Of Turkey: a Eurasian republic in Asia Minor and the Balkans; on the collapse of the Ottoman Empire in 1918, the Young Turks, led by Kemal Ataturk, established a republic in 1923.

Burma: a mountainous republic in southeastern Asia on the Bay of Bengal.

Schweiz: a landlocked federal republic in central Europe.

Arab Republic Of Egypt: a republic in northeastern Africa known as the United Arab Republic until 1971; site of an ancient civilization that flourished from 2600 to 30 BC.

Bharat: a republic of india in the Asian subcontinent in southern Asia; second most populous country in the world; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1947.

Afghanistan: a mountainous landlocked country in central Asia; bordered by Iran to the west and Russia to the north and Pakistan to the east and south.

Austria: a mountainous republic in central Europe; under the Habsburgs (1278-1918) Austria maintained control of the Holy Roman Empire and was a leader in European politics until the 19th century.

Chechen Republic: an autonomous republic in southwestern Russia in the northern Caucasus Mountains bordering on Georgia; declared independence from the USSR in 1991 but Russian troops invaded and continue to prosecute a relentless military campaign in the largely Muslim republic.

Tadzhik: a native or inhabitant of Tajikistan and neighboring areas of Uzbekistan and Afghanistan and China.

Lebanese Republic: an Asian republic at east end of Mediterranean.

Republic Of Uganda: a landlocked republic in eastern Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1962.

Ukraine: a republic in southeastern Europe; formerly a European soviet; the center of the original Russian state which came into existence in the ninth century.

Hungary: a republic in central Europe.

Israel: Jewish republic in southwestern Asia at eastern end of Mediterranean; formerly part of Palestine.

Bangla Desh: a Muslim republic in southern Asia bordered by India to the north and west and east and the Bay of Bengal to the south; formerly part of India and then part of Pakistan; it achieved independence in 1971.

Central African Republic Franc: the basic unit of money in the Central African Republic.

Al-Iraq: a republic in the Middle East in western Asia; the ancient civilization of Mesopotamia was in the area now known as Iraq.

Poland: a republic in central Europe; the invasion of Poland by Germany in 1939 started World War II.

Syria: an Asian republic in the Middle East at the east end of the Mediterranean; site of some of the world`s most ancient centers of civilization.

Mexico: a republic in southern North America; became independent from Spain in 1810.

Islamic Republic Of Pakistan: a Muslim republic that occupies the heartland of ancient south Asian civilization in the Indus River valley; formerly part of India; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1947.

Honduras: a republic in Central America; achieved independence from Spain in 1821; an early center of Mayan culture.

Iran: a theocratic Islamic republic in the Middle East in western Asia; Iran was the core of the ancient empire that was known as Persia until 1935; rich in oil.

Related Words

Cis : سوویت یونین سے آزاد ہونے والی ریاستوں کا اتحاد , Asia : براعظم ایشیا , Communism Peak : کوہ اسماعیل سامانی

Republic Of TajikistanDetailQuiz
میں آپ کے آگے ہاتھ جوڑتا ہوں