Republic Of Taj... Republic Of Sou... Republic Of Sey... Republic Of Poland Republic Of Panama Republic Of Mol... Republic Of Mau... Republic Of Latvia Republic Of The... Republic Of The... Republic Of Turkey Republic Of Uganda Republic Of Ven... Republic Of Yemen Republican Republicanism Republication Republish Republishing Repudiate

Republic Of The Philippines meaning in Urdu

Republic Of The Philippines Synonym

Republic Of The Philippines Definitions

1) Republic Of The Philippines, Philippines : ‎فلپائن : (noun) a republic on the Philippine Islands; achieved independence from the United States in 1946.


Useful Words

Republic Of Seychelles : سیشیلز ایک ملک جس نے برطانیہ سے آزادی حاصل کی تھی , Dutch East Indies : انڈونیشیا , America : ریاستہاۓ متحدہ امریکا , Republic Of Uganda : یوگانڈا , Republic Of The Sudan : سوڈان , Eire : ائرلینڈ , British Guiana : جنوبی امریکاکا ایک آزاد ملک جو ماضی میں برطانیہ کا حصہ تھا , Second World War : دوسری جنگ عظیم , Republic Of South Africa : جنوبی افریقہ , Bharat : بھارت , Kenya : کینیا , Panama : پاناما ملک , Finland : فنلینڈ , Islamic Republic Of Pakistan : پاکستان , Arab Republic Of Egypt : ملک مصر , Chechen Republic : چیچنیا , Moldavia : مالڈووا , Republic Of Venezuela : وینزویلا , Honduras : ہونڈوراس , Filipino : فلپائن کی زبان , Republic Of Turkey : ترکی , Bangla Desh : بنگلہ دیش , Federal Republic Of Nigeria : نائیجیریا , Filipino : فلپائن کا باشندہ , Carabao : آبی بھینس , Anoa Mindorensis : چھوٹی بھینس , Barong : چاقو , Agathis Alba : فلپائنی پودا , Abaca : بھنگ کی قسم , Aglaomorpha Meyeniana : فلپائنی جھاڑی , Ceylon : سری لنکا

Useful Words Definitions

Republic Of Seychelles: a republic on the Seychelles islands; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1976.

Dutch East Indies: a republic in southeastern Asia on an archipelago including more than 13,000 islands; achieved independence from the Netherlands in 1945; the principal oil producer in the Far East and Pacific regions.

America: North American republic containing 50 states - 48 conterminous states in North America plus Alaska in northwest North America and the Hawaiian Islands in the Pacific Ocean; achieved independence in 1776.

Republic Of Uganda: a landlocked republic in eastern Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1962.

Republic Of The Sudan: a republic in northeastern Africa on the Red Sea; achieved independence from Egypt and the United Kingdom in 1956.

Eire: a republic consisting of 26 of 32 counties comprising the island of Ireland; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1921.

British Guiana: a republic in northeastern South America; formerly part of the British Empire, but it achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1966.

Second World War: a war between the Allies (Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czechoslovakia, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Ethiopia, France, Greece, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, India, Iran, Iraq, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States, USSR, Yugoslavia) and the Axis (Albania, Bulgaria, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Rumania, Slovakia, Thailand) from 1939 to 1945.

Republic Of South Africa: a republic at the southernmost part of Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1910; first European settlers were Dutch (known as Boers).

Bharat: a republic of india in the Asian subcontinent in southern Asia; second most populous country in the world; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1947.

Kenya: a republic in eastern Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1963; major archeological discoveries have been made in the Great Rift Valley in Kenya.

Panama: a republic on the Isthmus of Panama; achieved independence from Colombia in 1903.

Finland: republic in northern Europe; achieved independence from Russia in 1917.

Islamic Republic Of Pakistan: a Muslim republic that occupies the heartland of ancient south Asian civilization in the Indus River valley; formerly part of India; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1947.

Arab Republic Of Egypt: a republic in northeastern Africa known as the United Arab Republic until 1971; site of an ancient civilization that flourished from 2600 to 30 BC.

Chechen Republic: an autonomous republic in southwestern Russia in the northern Caucasus Mountains bordering on Georgia; declared independence from the USSR in 1991 but Russian troops invaded and continue to prosecute a relentless military campaign in the largely Muslim republic.

Moldavia: a landlocked republic in eastern Europe; formerly a European soviet but achieved independence in 1991.

Republic Of Venezuela: a republic in northern South America on the Caribbean; achieved independence from Spain in 1811; rich in oil.

Honduras: a republic in Central America; achieved independence from Spain in 1821; an early center of Mayan culture.

Filipino: official language of the Philippines; based on Tagalog; draws its lexicon from other Philippine languages.

Republic Of Turkey: a Eurasian republic in Asia Minor and the Balkans; on the collapse of the Ottoman Empire in 1918, the Young Turks, led by Kemal Ataturk, established a republic in 1923.

Bangla Desh: a Muslim republic in southern Asia bordered by India to the north and west and east and the Bay of Bengal to the south; formerly part of India and then part of Pakistan; it achieved independence in 1971.

Federal Republic Of Nigeria: a republic in West Africa on the Gulf of Guinea; gained independence from Britain in 1960; most populous African country.

Filipino: a native or inhabitant of the Philippines.

Carabao: water buffalo of the Philippines.

Anoa Mindorensis: small buffalo of Mindoro in the Philippines.

Barong: a knife resembling a cleaver; used in the Philippines.

Agathis Alba: native to the Moluccas and Philippines; a source of dammar resin.

Abaca: a kind of hemp obtained from the abaca plant in the Philippines.

Aglaomorpha Meyeniana: epiphytic fern with large fronds; Taiwan and Philippines.

Ceylon: a republic on the island of Ceylon; became independent of the United Kingdom in 1948.

Related Words

Adobo : میکسیکو کا ایک کھانا , Abu Sayyaf : ابو سیاف گروپ , Abb : اشتراکی جنگجو تنظیم , Country : ملک

Republic Of The PhilippinesDetailQuiz
وہ تم سے جلتی ہے