San FranciscoLas AnglesAmerica Ka QasbaArkansas Amreki...Amreki Riasat A...Sanati Alaqa Al...Amreki Riasat A...AmericaAmreki RiasatMiami SahilAtlantaHawai Amreki Ri...Hawai Sheher Ka...Hono Lulu SheherHawai Kay JazairJazeera HawaiHawai Ka JazeeraAmreki Riasat I...Amreki Riasat A...Kentoki

امریکی ریاست : Amreki Riasat Meaning in English

Amreki Riasat Synonyms

Related to Amreki Riasat

Close to Amreki Riasat


Amreki Riasat in Detail

1 of 6. American Capital Capital Of The United States Washington Washington D.C. : امریکی ریاست Amreki Riasat : (noun) the capital of the United States in the District of Columbia and a tourist mecca; George Washington commissioned Charles L`Enfant to lay out the city in 1791.

Related : National Capital

English Learning Video

2 of 6. Everglade State Fl Florida Sunshine State : امریکی ریاست Amreki Riasat : (noun) a state in southeastern United States between the Atlantic and the Gulf of Mexico; one of the Confederate states during the American Civil War.

Related : Usa

3 of 6. Il Illinois Land Of Lincoln Prairie State : امریکی ریاست Amreki Riasat : (noun) a midwestern state in north-central United States.

Related : Midwestern United States Usa

4 of 6. Kansas Ks Sunflower State : امریکی ریاست Amreki Riasat : (noun) a state in midwestern United States.

Related : Midwestern United States Usa

5 of 6. Bluegrass State Kentucky Ky : کینٹوکی Kentoki امریکی ریاست Amreki Riasat : (noun) a state in east central United States; a border state during the American Civil War; famous for breeding race horses.

Related : Usa

6 of 6. Battle Born State Nevada Nv Sagebrush State Silver State : امریکی ریاست Amreki Riasat : (noun) a state in the southwestern United States.

Related : Hoover Dam Usa

Useful Words

Halat Taj Satoon Baray Huroof Me... : Capital : one of the large alphabetic characters used as the first letter in writing or printing proper names and sometimes for emphasis. "Printers once kept the type for capitals and for small letters in separate cases; capitals were kept in the upper half of the type case and so became known as upper-case letters"

Baray Huroof Riasat Hukumat Darulhukumat Sheher : City : a large and densely populated urban area; may include several independent administrative districts. "I had gone to the city"

Amreki RiasatDetailQuiz
اب جو ہو سو ہو