Australian Swor... Australian Stilt Australian Crawl Australian Abor... Australian Australia Austral Austerity Austria Austrian Autarchic Autarchical Autarchy Autarkic Autarkical Autarky Authentic Authentically Authenticate Authenticated

Austria meaning in Urdu

Austria Synonyms

Austria Definitions

1) Austria, Oesterreich, Republic Of Austria : آسٹریا ایک ملک : (noun) a mountainous republic in central Europe; under the Habsburgs (1278-1918) Austria maintained control of the Holy Roman Empire and was a leader in European politics until the 19th century.


Useful Words

Kaiser : عیسوی سلطنت روما کے بادشاہوں کا لقب , First World War : پہلی جنگ عظیم , Republic Of Turkey : ترکی , Austrian : آسٹریا کا رہنے والا , Ludwig Josef Johan Wittgenstein : برطانوی فلسفی جو آسٹریا میں میں پیدا ہوا , Friedrich August Von Hayek : انگریز ماہر اقتصادیات , Ukraine : یوکرائین ایک ملک , Capital Of Italy : اٹلی کا دارالحکومت , Republic Of Tajikistan : تاجکستان , Hungary : ہنگری ملک , Algeria : الجزائر , Habsburg : ایک معروف جرمن خاندان , Schweiz : ‎سوئٹزرلینڈ , Moldavia : مالڈووا , Chad : چاد , Poland : پولینڈ , Burma : برما , Croatia : کروشیا , Deutschland : بر اعظم یورپ کا ایک ملک , Holy Roman Emperor : رومی شہنشاہ , Arab Republic Of Egypt : ملک مصر , British Guiana : جنوبی امریکاکا ایک آزاد ملک جو ماضی میں برطانیہ کا حصہ تھا , Iran : ایران , Latvia : لیٹویا , Finland : فنلینڈ , Bulgaria : بلغاریا , Chechen Republic : چیچنیا , Mongolia : منگولیا , Central African Republic Franc : افریقی کرنسی , Odoacer : قدیم اٹلی کا حاکم , Republic Of South Africa : جنوبی افریقہ

Useful Words Definitions

Kaiser: the title of the Holy Roman Emperors or the emperors of Austria or of Germany until 1918.

First World War: a war between the allies (Russia, France, British Empire, Italy, United States, Japan, Rumania, Serbia, Belgium, Greece, Portugal, Montenegro) and the Central Powers (Germany, Austria-Hungary, Turkey, Bulgaria) from 1914 to 1918.

Republic Of Turkey: a Eurasian republic in Asia Minor and the Balkans; on the collapse of the Ottoman Empire in 1918, the Young Turks, led by Kemal Ataturk, established a republic in 1923.

Austrian: a native or inhabitant of Austria.

Ludwig Josef Johan Wittgenstein: British philosopher born in Austria; a major influence on logic and logical positivism (1889-1951).

Friedrich August Von Hayek: English economist (born in Austria) noted for work on the optimum allocation of resources (1899-1992).

Ukraine: a republic in southeastern Europe; formerly a European soviet; the center of the original Russian state which came into existence in the ninth century.

Capital Of Italy: capital and largest city of Italy; on the Tiber; seat of the Roman Catholic Church; formerly the capital of the Roman Republic and the Roman Empire.

Republic Of Tajikistan: a landlocked mountainous republic in southeast central Asia to the north of Afghanistan; formerly an Asian soviet.

Hungary: a republic in central Europe.

Algeria: a republic in northwestern Africa on the Mediterranean Sea with a population that is predominantly Sunni Muslim; colonized by France in the 19th century but gained autonomy in the early 1960s.

Habsburg: a royal German family that provided rulers for several European states and wore the crown of the Holy Roman Empire from 1440 to 1806.

Schweiz: a landlocked federal republic in central Europe.

Moldavia: a landlocked republic in eastern Europe; formerly a European soviet but achieved independence in 1991.

Chad: a landlocked desert republic in north-central Africa; was under French control until 1960.

Poland: a republic in central Europe; the invasion of Poland by Germany in 1939 started World War II.

Burma: a mountainous republic in southeastern Asia on the Bay of Bengal.

Croatia: a republic in the western Balkans in south-central Europe in the eastern Adriatic coastal area; formerly part of the Habsburg monarchy and Yugoslavia; became independent in 1991.

Deutschland: a republic in central Europe; split into East Germany and West Germany after World War II and reunited in 1990.

Holy Roman Emperor: sovereign of the Holy Roman Empire.

Arab Republic Of Egypt: a republic in northeastern Africa known as the United Arab Republic until 1971; site of an ancient civilization that flourished from 2600 to 30 BC.

British Guiana: a republic in northeastern South America; formerly part of the British Empire, but it achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1966.

Iran: a theocratic Islamic republic in the Middle East in western Asia; Iran was the core of the ancient empire that was known as Persia until 1935; rich in oil.

Latvia: a republic in northeastern Europe on the eastern coast of the Baltic Sea.

Finland: republic in northern Europe; achieved independence from Russia in 1917.

Bulgaria: a republic in the eastern part of the Balkan Peninsula in southeastern Europe.

Chechen Republic: an autonomous republic in southwestern Russia in the northern Caucasus Mountains bordering on Georgia; declared independence from the USSR in 1991 but Russian troops invaded and continue to prosecute a relentless military campaign in the largely Muslim republic.

Mongolia: a landlocked socialist republic in central Asia.

Central African Republic Franc: the basic unit of money in the Central African Republic.

Odoacer: Germanic barbarian leader who ended the Western Roman Empire in 476 and became the first barbarian ruler of Italy (434-493).

Republic Of South Africa: a republic at the southernmost part of Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1910; first European settlers were Dutch (known as Boers).

Related Words

Common Market : یورپی اتحاد

میں نے کیا بگاڑا ہے تمہارا ؟