Belgian Capital Belfast Beleaguering Beleaguer Beldame Beldam Belching Belch Belgique Belgium Belie Belief Believability Believable Believably Believe Believer Believing Believingly Belike

Belgique meaning in Urdu

Belgique Synonyms

Belgique Definitions

1) Belgique, Belgium, Kingdom Of Belgium : بیلجیم : (noun) a monarchy in northwestern Europe; headquarters for the European Union and for the North Atlantic Treaty Organization.


Useful Words

Belgian Capital : بیلجیم کا دارالحکومت , Nato : نیٹو , Britain : برطانیہ , Liege : بیلجیم کا شہر , Aclant : نیٹو کا اہم فوجی اڈاہ , Holland : نیدرلینڈ , Danmark : ڈینمارک شمالی یورپ کا ایک ملک , Aalst : بیلجیم کا قصبہ , Schipperke : بے دم نسل کا کتا , Ak : امریکی ریاست الاسکا , Second World War : دوسری جنگ عظیم , Alignment : اتحاد , Genus Hieracium : گیندے جیسا پودا , First World War : پہلی جنگ عظیم , Espana : اسپین , Croatia : کروشیا , Company Union : ملازمین کی تنظیم , European Lobster : یورپی جھینگا , Whiting : ایک قسم کی مچھلی , Republic Of South Africa : جنوبی افریقہ , Horse Mackerel : چھوٹی یورپی مچھلی , Common Market : یورپی اتحاد , Numidia : قدیم الجزائر , Ocean Perch : گلاب مچھلی , Acer Glabrum : پہاڑی میپل , Moldavia : مالڈووا , Africa : افریقہ , Ukraine : یوکرائین ایک ملک , Scup : بحر اوقیانوس میں پائی جانے والی مچھلی , Hedjaz : حجاز , Acer Circinatum : امریکی چھوٹا میپل درخت

Useful Words Definitions

Belgian Capital: the capital and largest city of Belgium; seat of the North Atlantic Treaty Organization.

Nato: an international organization created in 1949 by the North Atlantic Treaty for purposes of collective security.

Britain: a monarchy in northwestern Europe occupying most of the British Isles; divided into England and Scotland and Wales and Northern Ireland; `Great Britain` is often used loosely to refer to the United Kingdom.

Liege: city in eastern Belgium; largest French-speaking city in Belgium.

Aclant: a major strategic headquarters of NATO located in the United States; is under the authority of the North Atlantic Council.

Holland: a constitutional monarchy in western Europe on the North Sea; half the country lies below sea level.

Danmark: a constitutional monarchy in northern Europe; consists of the mainland of Jutland and many islands between the North Sea and the Baltic Sea.

Aalst: a town in central Belgium.

Schipperke: breed of small stocky black dogs originally used as watchdogs on boats in the Netherlands and Belgium.

Ak: a state in northwestern North America; the 49th state admitted to the union.

Second World War: a war between the Allies (Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czechoslovakia, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Ethiopia, France, Greece, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, India, Iran, Iraq, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States, USSR, Yugoslavia) and the Axis (Albania, Bulgaria, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Rumania, Slovakia, Thailand) from 1939 to 1945.

Alignment: an organization of people (or countries) involved in a pact or treaty.

Genus Hieracium: large genus of perennial hairy herbs of Europe to western Asia to northwestern Africa and North America; few are ornamental; often considered congeneric with Pilosella.

First World War: a war between the allies (Russia, France, British Empire, Italy, United States, Japan, Rumania, Serbia, Belgium, Greece, Portugal, Montenegro) and the Central Powers (Germany, Austria-Hungary, Turkey, Bulgaria) from 1914 to 1918.

Espana: a parliamentary monarchy in southwestern Europe on the Iberian Peninsula; a former colonial power.

Croatia: a republic in the western Balkans in south-central Europe in the eastern Adriatic coastal area; formerly part of the Habsburg monarchy and Yugoslavia; became independent in 1991.

Company Union: a union of workers for a single company; a union not affiliated with a larger union.

European Lobster: lobster of Atlantic coast of Europe.

Whiting: flesh of a cod-like fish of the Atlantic waters of Europe.

Republic Of South Africa: a republic at the southernmost part of Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1910; first European settlers were Dutch (known as Boers).

Horse Mackerel: large elongated compressed food fish of the Atlantic waters of Europe.

Common Market: an international organization of European countries formed after World War II to reduce trade barriers and increase cooperation among its members.

Numidia: an ancient kingdom (later a Roman province) in North Africa in an area corresponding roughly to present-day Algeria.

Ocean Perch: North Atlantic rockfish.

Acer Glabrum: small maple of northwestern North America.

Moldavia: a landlocked republic in eastern Europe; formerly a European soviet but achieved independence in 1991.

Africa: the 2nd biggest continent; located to the south of Europe and bordered to the west by the South Atlantic and to the east by the Indian Ocean.

Ukraine: a republic in southeastern Europe; formerly a European soviet; the center of the original Russian state which came into existence in the ninth century.

Scup: porgy of southern Atlantic coastal waters of North America.

Hedjaz: a coastal region of the western Arabian Peninsula bordering on the Red Sea; includes both Mecca and Medina; formerly an independent kingdom until it united with Nejd to form the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Acer Circinatum: small maple of northwestern North America having prostrate stems that root freely and form dense thickets.

Related Words

Commune : قصبہ

ہمت ہے تو سامنے آ