Bornite Born Boringly Boring Boric Boredom Bored Borecole Borough Borrow Borrower Borrowing Borstal Bos Grunniens Bos Indicus Bos Primigenius Bos Taurus Bosch Bosh Bosk

Borough meaning in Urdu

Borough Definitions

1) Borough : قصبہ : (noun) one of the administrative divisions of a large city.


Useful Words

Precinct : انتظامی مقاصد کے لئے مخصوص علاقہ , City : بڑی آبادی والا شہر , Capital Of Hawaii : ہونو لولو شہر , Concrete Jungle : عمارتوں سے بھرا شہر , Liverpool : لیورپول , Semester : چھ ماہ کی مدت کا عرصہ , Calendar Month : ماہ , Aeolian : یونانی , Army Corps : فوجی دستہ , Achaean : قدیم یونانی شخص , City Of The Angels : لاس آنجلس , Sidereal : ستاروں کے ذریعے متعین ہونے والا , Calendar : نظام تقویم , Hebrew Scripture : یہودی مذہبی کتب , Parted : جدا کیا ہوا , Board Meeting : انتظامی ملاقات , Agency : دفتر , Administrative Body : انتظامی ادارہ , Town : قصبہ , Council : جماعت , District : ضلع , Administrative District : انتظامی علاقہ , Canton : ضلع , Local Authority : لوکل حکومت , Adjutant General : اعلی انتظامی افسر , Communal : علاقائی , Secretary : کسی تنظیم یا ادارے کا افسر , Hierarchy : تنظیمی ڈھانچہ , Authority : مقتدر , Commune : قصبہ , Administer : چلانا

Useful Words Definitions

Precinct: a district of a city or town marked out for administrative purposes.

City: a large and densely populated urban area; may include several independent administrative districts.

Capital Of Hawaii: the capital and largest city of Hawaii; located on a large bay on the island of Oahu.

Concrete Jungle: an area in a city with large modern buildings that is perceived as dangerous and unpleasant.

Liverpool: a large city in northwestern England; its port is the country`s major outlet for industrial exports.

Semester: one of two divisions of an academic year.

Calendar Month: one of the twelve divisions of the calendar year.

Aeolian: a member of one of four linguistic divisions of the prehistoric Greeks.

Army Corps: an army unit usually consisting of two or more divisions and their support.

Achaean: a member of one of four linguistic divisions of the prehistoric Greeks.

City Of The Angels: a city in southern California and the most populous city of California and second largest city in the United States.

Sidereal: (of divisions of time) determined by daily motion of the stars.

Calendar: a system of timekeeping that defines the beginning and length and divisions of the year.

Hebrew Scripture: the Jewish scriptures which consist of three divisions--the Torah and the Prophets and the Writings.

Parted: having a margin incised almost to the base so as to create distinct divisions or lobes.

Board Meeting: a meeting for administrative purposes.

Agency: an administrative unit of government.

Administrative Body: a unit with administrative responsibilities.

Town: an administrative division of a county.

Council: a body serving in an administrative capacity.

District: a region marked off for administrative or other purposes.

Administrative District: a district defined for administrative purposes.

Canton: a small administrative division of a country.

Local Authority: an administrative unit of local government.

Adjutant General: a general's adjutant; chief administrative officer.

Communal: relating to a small administrative district or community.

Secretary: a person who is head of an administrative department of government.

Hierarchy: the organization of people at different ranks in an administrative body.

Authority: (usually plural) persons who exercise (administrative) control over others.

Commune: the smallest administrative district of several European countries.

Administer: work in an administrative capacity; supervise or be in charge of.

دو ٹکے کا