Division Divisible Divinity Diving Divinely Divine Revelation Divine Messenger Divine Guidance Division Hetero... Divisive Divorce Divorced Divorced Man Divorcee Divorcement Divulge Divulgement Divulgence Divvy Up Diwan

Division Heterokontophyta meaning in Urdu

Division Heterokontophyta Synonym

Division Heterokontophyta Definitions

1) Division Heterokontophyta, Heterokontophyta : کائی : (noun) algae having chlorophyll a and usually c, and flagella of unequal lengths; terminology supersedes Chrysophyta in some classifications.


Useful Words

Chrysophyceae : کائی , Branchlet : ٹہنی , Spirogyra : مرغولی کائی , Divide : تقسیم کرنا , Haute-Normandie : بالائی نارمنڈی , England : برطانیہ , Town : قصبہ , Indivisible : ناقابل تقسیم , Quotient : حاصل تقسیم , Aeon : طویل مدت , Folk : طبقہ , Schism : تفرقہ , Academic Department : مدرسے کا حصہ , Department : محکمہ , Cellblock : قیدخانے کا حصہ , Brigade : تین سے پانچ ہزار فو جیوں کی جماعت , Canton : ضلع , Myotomy : عضلاتی نسیج کو کاٹنا , Regiment : فوجی دستہ , Arm : شعبہ , Canto : نظم کا کا مرکزی حصہ , Subdivision : تقسیم در تقسیم کرنے کا عمل , Advertising Department : تشہیری شعبہ , Dean : تعلیمی ادارے کا صدر , Air Corps : امریکی فضائی فوجی دستہ , Unit : اکائی , Era : زمانہ , Actinomorphic : ستارہ شکل , County : ضلع , Over : اوور , Sea : بحر

Useful Words Definitions

Chrysophyceae: all the yellow-green algae having flagella of unequal length.

Branchlet: a small branch or division of a branch (especially a terminal division); usually applied to branches of the current or preceding year.

Spirogyra: freshwater algae consisting of minute filaments containing spiral chlorophyll bands.

Divide: perform a division.

Haute-Normandie: a division of Normandy.

England: a division of the United Kingdom.

Town: an administrative division of a county.

Indivisible: impossible of undergoing division.

Quotient: the number obtained by division.

Aeon: the longest division of geological time.

Folk: a social division of (usually preliterate) people.

Schism: division of a group into opposing factions.

Academic Department: a division of a school that is responsible for a given subject.

Department: a specialized division of a large organization.

Cellblock: a division of a prison (usually consisting of several cells).

Brigade: army unit smaller than a division.

Canton: a small administrative division of a country.

Myotomy: surgical incision or division of a muscle.

Regiment: army unit smaller than a division.

Arm: a division of some larger or more complex organization.

Canto: a major division of a long poem.

Subdivision: the act of subdividing; division of something previously divided.

Advertising Department: the division of a business that is responsible for advertising.

Dean: an administrator in charge of a division of a university or college.

Air Corps: formerly the airborne division of the United States Army.

Unit: any division of quantity accepted as a standard of measurement or exchange.

Era: a major division of geological time; an era is usually divided into two or more periods.

Actinomorphic: capable of division into symmetrical halves by any longitudinal plane passing through the axis.

County: (United Kingdom) a region created by territorial division for the purpose of local government.

Over: (cricket) the division of play during which six balls are bowled at the batsman by one player from the other team from the same end of the pitch.

Sea: a division of an ocean or a large body of salt water partially enclosed by land.

Division HeterokontophytaDetailQuiz
میں نے کیا بگاڑا ہے تمہارا ؟