Tibat Ek Azad R...NepalHyderabad India...Mumbai Baharat ...HindustanBaharatAskandariaMulk MisrIndonesiaIndonesia Ka Ek...IranIran Ka Ek SheherIran Ka SheherIraqIraq Ka Dar Alh...Iraq Ka Doosra ...BasraJapanJapani Jazeera

Indonesia : انڈونیشیا

1. Dutch East Indies, Republic Of Indonesia : انڈونیشیا : (noun) a republic in southeastern Asia on an archipelago including more than 13,000 islands; achieved independence from the Netherlands in 1945; the principal oil producer in the Far East and Pacific regions.

Cheez Jo Paida ... : Producer : something that produces. "Maine is a leading producer of potatoes"

Nabati Teel : Oil : any of a group of liquid edible fats that are obtained from plants.

Jamhoriyat : Republic : a political system in which the supreme power lies in a body of citizens who can elect people to represent them.

Mashriq Ki Taraf : East : a location in the eastern part of a country, region, or city.

Asiae Mulk, Asia Kay Mulk : East : the countries of Asia.

Alaqa, Khita : Region : the extended spatial location of something. "The farming regions of France"

Alaqa : Region : a large indefinite location on the surface of the Earth. "Penguins inhabit the polar regions"

پیسوں کی بات نہیں ہے