Kentucky Keno Kenning Kennelly-Heavis... Kennel Kenaf Ken Kelvin Kenya Kenyan Shilling Kepi Kept Up Kept Woman Keratitis Keratoconjuncti... Keratoconus Kerb Kerbstone Kerchief Kerfuffle

Kenya Meaning in Urdu

Urdu meaning of Kenya is کینیا, it can be written as Kenya in Roman Urdu.

Related to Kenya

Close to Kenya


Kenya in Detail

1. کینیا Kenya : Republic Of Kenya Kenya : (noun) a republic in eastern Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1963; major archeological discoveries have been made in the Great Rift Valley in Kenya.

Related : Nairobi Nakuru Africa

English Learning Video

Useful Words

Africa : افریقہ Afriqa : the second largest continent; located to the south of Europe and bordered to the west by the South Atlantic and to the east by the Indian Ocean.

Archaeologic Archaeological Archeologic Archeological : آثار قدیمہ سے متعلق Aasar Qdima Se Mutaliq : related to or dealing with or devoted to archaeology. "An archaeological dig"

Discovery : دریافت Daryaft : something that is discovered.

Eastern : مشرقی Mashriqi : lying toward or situated in the east. "The eastern end of the island"

Bang-Up Bully Corking Cracking Dandy Great Groovy Keen Neat Nifty Not Bad Peachy Slap-Up Smashing Swell : چٹخنے کی آواز Chatkhane Ki Awaz : a sudden sharp noise. "Stop Cracking Your Knuckles"

Consume Have Ingest Take Take In : استعمال کرنا Estamal Karna : serve oneself to, or consume regularly. "Have another bowl of chicken soup!"

Independence Independency : آزادی Azaadi : freedom from control or influence of another or others.

Kingdom Land Realm : بادشاہت Badshahat : a domain in which something is dominant. "The untroubled kingdom of reason"

Made : بنایا ہوا Banaya Huwa : produced by a manufacturing process. "Bought some made goods at the local store; rope and nails"

Major : اہم Eham : of greater importance or stature or rank. "Major sin"

Commonwealth Democracy Republic : جمہوریت Jamhoriyat : a political system in which the supreme power lies in a body of citizens who can elect people to represent them.

Rift : شگاف Shigaf : a gap between cloud masses. "The sun shone through a rift in the clouds"

United : متحدہ Muttahida : characterized by unity; being or joined into a single entity. "Presented a united front"

Vale Valley : گھاٹی Ghati : a long depression in the surface of the land that usually contains a river.

کوئی زبردستی نہیں ہے