Kingdom Of Denmark Kingdom Of Camb... Kingdom Of Bhutan Kingdom Of Belgium Kingdom King Snake King Protea King Oliver Kingdom Of Nepal Kingdom Of Saud... Kingdom Of Spain Kingdom Of The ... Kingfish Kingfisher Kinglike Kingly Kingmaker Kingpin Kingship Kingsnake

Kingdom Of Nepal meaning in Urdu

Kingdom Of Nepal Synonym

Kingdom Of Nepal Definitions

1) Kingdom Of Nepal, Nepal : نیپال : (noun) a small landlocked Asian country high in the Himalayas between India and China.


Useful Words

Kanchanjanga : نیپال میں واقع ایک پہاڑ , Everest : تبت اور نیپال کی سرحد پر اور ہمالیا کے مرکز میں واقع دنیا کا بلند ترین پہاڑ , Hindooism : ہندو مذہب , Paisa : پیسہ , Bharat : بھارت , Jambul : جامن , Nepalese : نیپال کا باشیندہ , Nepalese Rupee : نیپال کا سکہ , Nepalese : نیپالی , Himalayish : ہمالیش زبان , Islamic Republic Of Pakistan : پاکستان , Bhutan : بھوٹان , Republic Of Uganda : یوگانڈا , Hedjaz : حجاز , Kirghiz : کازاکستان , Katar : قطر , New Zealand : نیوزیلینڈ , Second World War : دوسری جنگ عظیم , Sixpence : انگریزی سکہ , Himalayan Rhubarb : روبرب ہمالیائی جڑی بوٹی , Camellia Sinensis : چائے کا پودا , Azerbaijan : آذربائیجان , Sitsang : تبت ایک آزاد ریاست , England : برطانیہ , British Army : برطانوی فوج , Mbbs : ایم بی بی ایس , Republic Of Tajikistan : تاجکستان , Union Flag : برطانیہ کا قومی جھنڈا , Baronage : نوابی , Hashemite Kingdom Of Jordan : اردن , King : بادشاہ

Useful Words Definitions

Kanchanjanga: a mountain the Himalayas on the border between Nepal and Tibet (28,208 feet high).

Everest: a mountain in the central Himalayas on the border of Tibet and Nepal; the highest mountain peak in the world (29,028 feet high).

Hindooism: the religion of most people in India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, and Nepal.

Paisa: a fractional monetary unit in Bangladesh and India and Nepal and Pakistan.

Bharat: a republic of india in the Asian subcontinent in southern Asia; second most populous country in the world; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1947.

Jambul: Jambul or Jamun is a purple coloured Indian summer fruit also found in Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, the Philippines, and Indonesia.

Nepalese: a native or inhabitant of Nepal.

Nepalese Rupee: the basic unit of money in Nepal; equal to 100 paisa.

Nepalese: of or pertaining to or characteristic of Nepal or its people or language or culture.

Himalayish: the Tibeto-Burman language spoken in Tibet and Nepal and Bhutan and Sikkim.

Islamic Republic Of Pakistan: a Muslim republic that occupies the heartland of ancient south Asian civilization in the Indus River valley; formerly part of India; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1947.

Bhutan: a landlocked principality in the Himalayas to the northeast of India.

Republic Of Uganda: a landlocked republic in eastern Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1962.

Hedjaz: a coastal region of the western Arabian Peninsula bordering on the Red Sea; includes both Mecca and Medina; formerly an independent kingdom until it united with Nejd to form the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Kirghiz: a landlocked republic in west central Asia bordering on northwestern China; formerly an Asian soviet but became independent in 1991.

Katar: an Arab country on the peninsula of Qatar; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1971; the economy is dominated by oil.

New Zealand: an independent country within the British Commonwealth; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1907; known for sheep and spectacular scenery.

Second World War: a war between the Allies (Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czechoslovakia, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Ethiopia, France, Greece, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, India, Iran, Iraq, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States, USSR, Yugoslavia) and the Axis (Albania, Bulgaria, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Rumania, Slovakia, Thailand) from 1939 to 1945.

Sixpence: a small coin of the United Kingdom worth six pennies; not minted since 1970.

Himalayan Rhubarb: Asian herb (Himalayas).

Camellia Sinensis: a tropical evergreen shrub or small tree extensively cultivated in e.g. China and Japan and India; source of tea leaves.

Azerbaijan: a landlocked republic in southwestern Asia; formerly an Asian soviet.

Sitsang: an autonomous region of the Peoples Republic of China; located in the Himalayas.

England: a division of the United Kingdom.

British Army: the army of the United kingdom.

Mbbs: MBBS stands for "Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery." It is an undergraduate medical degree awarded to individuals who have completed the academic and practical training necessary to become a medical doctor. MBBS is a common degree designation in many countries, including India, the United Kingdom, Australia, and various other countries following the British medical education system.

Republic Of Tajikistan: a landlocked mountainous republic in southeast central Asia to the north of Afghanistan; formerly an Asian soviet.

Union Flag: national flag of the United Kingdom.

Baronage: the peers of a kingdom considered as a group.

Hashemite Kingdom Of Jordan: an Arab kingdom in southwestern Asia on the Red Sea.

King: a male sovereign; ruler of a kingdom.

Related Words

Asia : براعظم ایشیا , Himalaya : کوہ ہمالیہ

Close Words

Kingdom : سلطنت , Kingdom Of Belgium : بیلجیم , Kingdom Of Cambodia : کمبوڈیا , Kingdom Of Denmark : ڈینمارک شمالی یورپ کا ایک ملک , Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia : سعودیہ عرب , Kingdom Of Spain : اسپین , Kingdom Of The Netherlands : نیدرلینڈ

Close Words Definitions

Kingdom: a domain in which something is dominant.

Kingdom Of Belgium: a monarchy in northwestern Europe; headquarters for the European Union and for the North Atlantic Treaty Organization.

Kingdom Of Cambodia: a nation in southeastern Asia; was part of Indochina under French rule until 1946.

Kingdom Of Denmark: a constitutional monarchy in northern Europe; consists of the mainland of Jutland and many islands between the North Sea and the Baltic Sea.

Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia: an absolute monarchy occupying most of the Arabian Peninsula in southwest Asia; vast oil reserves dominate the economy.

Kingdom Of Spain: a parliamentary monarchy in southwestern Europe on the Iberian Peninsula; a former colonial power.

Kingdom Of The Netherlands: a constitutional monarchy in western Europe on the North Sea; half the country lies below sea level.

Kingdom Of NepalDetailQuiz
بے اِیمان