Republic Of Ghana Republic Of Fin... Republic Of Dji... Republic Of Cro... Republic Of China Republic Of Chile Republic Of Chad Republic Of Bul... Republic Of Hon... Republic Of Hun... Republic Of India Republic Of Ind... Republic Of Iraq Republic Of Ire... Republic Of Kaz... Republic Of Kenya Republic Of Latvia Republic Of Mau... Republic Of Mol... Republic Of Panama

Republic Of Honduras meaning in Urdu

Republic Of Honduras Synonym

Republic Of Honduras Definitions

1) Republic Of Honduras, Honduras : ہونڈوراس : (noun) a republic in Central America; achieved independence from Spain in 1821; an early center of Mayan culture.


Useful Words

Republic Of Venezuela : وینزویلا , British Guiana : جنوبی امریکاکا ایک آزاد ملک جو ماضی میں برطانیہ کا حصہ تھا , Panama : پاناما ملک , Finland : فنلینڈ , Republic Of Seychelles : سیشیلز ایک ملک جس نے برطانیہ سے آزادی حاصل کی تھی , Philippines : ‎فلپائن , Chechen Republic : چیچنیا , Republic Of Uganda : یوگانڈا , Republic Of The Sudan : سوڈان , Moldavia : مالڈووا , America : ریاستہاۓ متحدہ امریکا , Second World War : دوسری جنگ عظیم , Eire : ائرلینڈ , Republic Of South Africa : جنوبی افریقہ , Bharat : بھارت , Mexico : میکسیکو , Dutch East Indies : انڈونیشیا , Kenya : کینیا , Honduran : ہونڈوراسی , Honduran Monetary Unit : ہونڈوراس کی کرنسی , Honduran Capital : ٹیگوسیگلپا شہر , Honduran : ہونڈوراس کا , Islamic Republic Of Pakistan : پاکستان , Arab Republic Of Egypt : ملک مصر , Republic Of Turkey : ترکی , Bangla Desh : بنگلہ دیش , Hungary : ہنگری ملک , Federal Republic Of Nigeria : نائیجیریا , Schweiz : ‎سوئٹزرلینڈ , Mongolia : منگولیا , Central African Republic Franc : افریقی کرنسی

Useful Words Definitions

Republic Of Venezuela: a republic in northern South America on the Caribbean; achieved independence from Spain in 1811; rich in oil.

British Guiana: a republic in northeastern South America; formerly part of the British Empire, but it achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1966.

Panama: a republic on the Isthmus of Panama; achieved independence from Colombia in 1903.

Finland: republic in northern Europe; achieved independence from Russia in 1917.

Republic Of Seychelles: a republic on the Seychelles islands; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1976.

Philippines: a republic on the Philippine Islands; achieved independence from the United States in 1946.

Chechen Republic: an autonomous republic in southwestern Russia in the northern Caucasus Mountains bordering on Georgia; declared independence from the USSR in 1991 but Russian troops invaded and continue to prosecute a relentless military campaign in the largely Muslim republic.

Republic Of Uganda: a landlocked republic in eastern Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1962.

Republic Of The Sudan: a republic in northeastern Africa on the Red Sea; achieved independence from Egypt and the United Kingdom in 1956.

Moldavia: a landlocked republic in eastern Europe; formerly a European soviet but achieved independence in 1991.

America: North American republic containing 50 states - 48 conterminous states in North America plus Alaska in northwest North America and the Hawaiian Islands in the Pacific Ocean; achieved independence in 1776.

Second World War: a war between the Allies (Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czechoslovakia, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Ethiopia, France, Greece, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, India, Iran, Iraq, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States, USSR, Yugoslavia) and the Axis (Albania, Bulgaria, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Rumania, Slovakia, Thailand) from 1939 to 1945.

Eire: a republic consisting of 26 of 32 counties comprising the island of Ireland; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1921.

Republic Of South Africa: a republic at the southernmost part of Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1910; first European settlers were Dutch (known as Boers).

Bharat: a republic of india in the Asian subcontinent in southern Asia; second most populous country in the world; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1947.

Mexico: a republic in southern North America; became independent from Spain in 1810.

Dutch East Indies: a republic in southeastern Asia on an archipelago including more than 13,000 islands; achieved independence from the Netherlands in 1945; the principal oil producer in the Far East and Pacific regions.

Kenya: a republic in eastern Africa; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1963; major archeological discoveries have been made in the Great Rift Valley in Kenya.

Honduran: a native or inhabitant of Honduras.

Honduran Monetary Unit: monetary unit in Honduras.

Honduran Capital: the capital and largest city of Honduras.

Honduran: of or relating to or characteristic of Honduras or its people.

Islamic Republic Of Pakistan: a Muslim republic that occupies the heartland of ancient south Asian civilization in the Indus River valley; formerly part of India; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1947.

Arab Republic Of Egypt: a republic in northeastern Africa known as the United Arab Republic until 1971; site of an ancient civilization that flourished from 2600 to 30 BC.

Republic Of Turkey: a Eurasian republic in Asia Minor and the Balkans; on the collapse of the Ottoman Empire in 1918, the Young Turks, led by Kemal Ataturk, established a republic in 1923.

Bangla Desh: a Muslim republic in southern Asia bordered by India to the north and west and east and the Bay of Bengal to the south; formerly part of India and then part of Pakistan; it achieved independence in 1971.

Hungary: a republic in central Europe.

Federal Republic Of Nigeria: a republic in West Africa on the Gulf of Guinea; gained independence from Britain in 1960; most populous African country.

Schweiz: a landlocked federal republic in central Europe.

Mongolia: a landlocked socialist republic in central Asia.

Central African Republic Franc: the basic unit of money in the Central African Republic.

Republic Of HondurasDetailQuiz
میری غلطی تو بتاو