Sixfold Sixer Six-Shooter Six-Gun Six-Gilled Shark Six-Fold Six Sitz Bath Sixpence Sixty Sixty-Five Sixty-Four Sixty-Nine Sixty-Six Sizable Size Size Up Sizeable Sizeableness Sized
English to Urdu Urdu to English

Sixpence   Meaning in Urdu

Close to Sixpence

1. Sixpence - Tanner : انگریزی سکہ : (noun) a small coin of the United Kingdom worth six pennies; not minted since 1970.

Britain, Great Britain, U.K., Uk, United Kingdom, United Kingdom Of Great Britain And Northern Ireland - a monarchy in northwestern Europe occupying most of the British Isles; divided into England and Scotland and Wales and Northern Ireland; `Great Britain` is often used loosely to refer to the United Kingdom.

Related Words

Cow Shark - Hexanchus Griseus - Six-Gilled Shark : بڑی شارک : large primitive shark widely distributed in warm seas. "Cow Sharks are 4 species of large, meat-eating fish with sharp teeths"

Revolver - Six-Gun - Six-Shooter : ریوالور : a pistol with a revolving cylinder (usually having six chambers for bullets).

Useful Words

Coin : سکہ : a flat metal piece (usually a disc) used as money. "Every coin has two sides"

Kingdom - Land - Realm : بادشاہت : a domain in which something is dominant. "The untroubled kingdom of reason"

Non - Not : نہیں : negation of a word or group of words. "Will not go like that"

Cent - Centime - Penny : پاونڈ کا سواں حصہ : a coin worth one-hundredth of the value of the basic unit. "There is not even a single penny left"

Little - Small : صغیر : limited or below average in number or quantity or magnitude or extent. "A little dining room"

United : متحدہ : characterized by unity; being or joined into a single entity. "Presented a united front"

Worth : اوقات : the quality that renders something desirable or valuable or useful. "What is your worth?"

نمک دانی